Fire with Fire

There’s an anger that burns when someone you love so dearly is in pain. Then, that anger turns into fire, and it fuels hope. Many times something so terrible like cancer can cause us so much pain and anger. Yet, we get to choose what to do with such powerful emotion: do we fight or do we let it kill us? I say we fight!!!! Click here to fight with me in this revolution to end the reign of blood cancer: UnitedWeCure.wordpress.com
#unitedwecure.  

https://vimeo.com/54668275

There have been questions about the people on one of my pictures, those are the women of my life.  The one on far left standing behind the little girl in the yellow dress (my sister) is my amazing aunt who fought cancer with her fire and her life.  Though she is no longer with us, the fire lives on and for the rest of my life, I will continue to spread it to my last breath.

 

Leave a Reply

